IHE / About / Divisions / Division of Rational Use of Energy / Team

Team

Person Phone Room e-mail

Tadeusz Skoczkowski, Prof. DSc PhD El.Eng.

head, associate professor

22 234 52 15 305 F tadeusz.skoczkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl

Ewa Stefaniak, MA

administration

22 234 51 67

22 825 9557

405 C

ewa.stefaniak@itc.pw.edu.pl

zrue@itc.pw.edu.pl

Sławomir Bielecki, PhD El.Eng.

assistant professor 

22 234 52 02 405 A slawomir.bielecki@itc.pw.edu.pl

Henryk Kaproń, Prof.DSc PhD

associate professor

22 234 52 05 406 henryk.kapron@itc.pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Karaśkiewicz, PhD Eng.

assistant professor 

22 234 52 85 407 A krzysztof.karaskiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl

Janusz Lipka, MSc El.Eng.

senior lecturer

22 234 52 02 405 E janusz.lipka@itc.pw.edu.pl

Kamil Nowiński-Antoniewicz, MSc El.Eng.

assistant

22 234 52 02 405 A kanton@itc.pw.edu.pl 

Tadeusz Palimąka, MSc El.Eng.

senior lecturer

22 234 52 02 405 B tadeusz.palimaka@itc.pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Rafał, PhD El.Eng.

assistant professor 

22 234 52 02 405 A krzysztof.rafal@itc.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Rusznica

technician

22 234 52 58   andrzej.rusznica@itc.pw.edu.pl

Adam Smyk, PhD Eng.

assistant professor 

22 234 52 94 302 adam.smyk@itc.pw.edu.pl

Jacek Szymczyk, PhD Eng.

assistant professor 

22 234 52 85 407 A jacek.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl

 Daniel Zabek, PhD Eng.

assistant profesor

22 234 52 02 405 A dzabek@itc.pw.ed.pl 

Cooperating persons

Person Phone Room e-mail
Zbigniew Jankowski, PhD Eng. 22 234 52 84 416 zbijan8@wp.pl
Waldemar Jędral, Prof.DSc, PhD Eng. 22 234 52 85 407 waldemar.jedral@itc.pw.edu.pl
Józef Portacha, Prof. DSc Eng. 22 234 52 40 402 jozef.portacha@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jacek Przygodzki, Prof.DSc Eng. 22 234 52 68 405 D jacek.przygodzki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jan Szymczyk, PhD Eng. 22 234 52 02 405 A jan.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Tadeusz Tomborowski, PhD El.Eng. 22 234 52 02 405 E tadeusz.tomborowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Alicja Zielińska, PhD El.Eng. 22 234 52 02 405 B alicja.zielinska@itc.pw.edu.pl